New Music: November 19, 2018

Brad Paisley makes his return with new music. He released “Bucked Off” on CMA Awards Eve. Smooth move Brad.

After a successful debut album that featured top hits “My Girl” and “Hooked” Dylan Scott is set to release his second album in 2019 and is giving us the first song off that upcoming album with “Nothing To Do Town.” It’s the ultimate small town pride song.

While winter is already upon us, Jake Owen released a new song that you’ll want to add to your summer playlist for next year. “Catch a Cold One” is a solid tune to play when chilling on the lake.

Kip Moore released his acoustic album project Room to Spare: The Acoustic Sessions. It’s a seven track EP that gives us even more from Kip, so who is really complaining? Check out “Part of Growing Up.”

Seaforth is a new duo in country music that you probably haven’t heard of, but will want to take note. Sounding eerily similar to Dan + Shay,  Mitch Thompson and Tom Jordan both hail from Sydney, Australia. They released two songs that are catchy as all heck: “Talk to Me” and “Love That.”

J. Hartley is an up and coming singer who released his new song called “John Wayne.” It has a modern wild-west vibe to it.

For a bonus song this week, country up and comer Cody Webb released an original Christmas song called “Out of This World.” You’re going to love it.